Life Drawing 1

As apart of the Creative Elements module we have to attend Life Drawing classes every Thursday. Although I had went to a life drawing class once during my Foundation year in the Art College I still was a bit nervous with my ability to draw to a good standard.

When we got to the Life room the first thing I noticed was the classical music playing in the background. although not the music I would pick, it was relaxing.

As we began the class, I noticed my drawings skills weren’t at the level I wanted. I hope to improve my skills and get better at Life drawing throughout the module and the year.

Some photographs below of my attempts at life drawing.

Leave a Reply

