Welcome to Hell

So after finishing the motion graphic for plant world the groups were all split up and all re arranged. Nine people were selected to go and pick the world in which they wanted to work on. I was one of those people. So I picked to work on Hell World. Then each person selected from the rest of the class who they wanted to work with for the next project.

I had never worked on Hell World so I thought I would work on it now. From the class I then picked Rhea to work with first. After everyone picked someone, Conann then added people into certain groups. These were based on who would work well each other.

Leave a Reply

