Creepy Character

While modelling some concepts for the game board. I decided to look at characters and how to use them within the game. I thought I could try and model a character’s head in Sculptris. Initially this was just to play about with some ideas I had sketched previously.

As this was the first time I tried to model a character with some sort of plan I was happy with it. Although we are not sure if 3D styled characters are the way we want the characters to be in.

Some inspiration was taken from previous research the group had done. A variety of concepts and characters were looked at by everyone.

These are some examples of the images I used as a reference while modelling the sample character

Leave a Reply

