Final Cards

These are the final cards that I created. On the cards I used a selection of the characters that were previously designed from my group. In each of the cards I tried to use a different style of editing so that the characters would fit in with their name.

As a final product I was happy with the cards and think model of the slab worked well with the characters designs.

The order of the characters goes as the following;

  • Greed
  • Fraud
  • Anger
  • Lust
  • Heresey
  • Gluttony
  • Trecheary
  • Violence

 

 

Leave a Reply

